[MYI] Deadline approaching! We start next week.

Caelan Huntress
1 min readApr 14, 2023

The Marketing Yourself Intensive starts next week, Thursday, April 20th (which is the 19th for my North American friends).

If you’re interested in joining me for this six-week program on how to increase your income, impact, and influence, then now is the time for you to sign up!

Marketing Yourself Intensive

  • Dates: 20th April — 25th May 2023
  • Times: 6 Weekly Group Coaching Calls meet on Zoom for 1 hour on
  • Thursdays in NZ / AU, Wednesdays in US / CA
  • 9am AEST / 11am NZST / 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT
  • Location: Zoom

People come to my Marketing Yourself Intensive to go deeper, delving into the core skills that make the biggest difference to how you show up in public.

If you’re an expert with a personal brand, an entrepreneur, or a small business owner who wants to increase your income, impact, and influence, then come and join me for 6 super-practical group sessions, and two 1-on-1 coaching sessions, to focus on elevating your personal platform.

Below is a brief video which reveals some of the outcomes you can expect in this program.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4QiGrE1KTUI/?utm_source=medium&utm_medium=article&utm_campaign=caelanhuntress

Marketing Yourself Intensive 2023

You can read more and apply for the program here:

APPLY NOW

I’d love to help you elevate your business, your reputation, and your marketing.

--

--

Caelan Huntress

I help busy professionals transform their performance, maximize their impact, and create exceptional experiences. I wrote the book on Marketing Yourself.